Advanced Recovery of Seattle, Tacoma, & Olympia
Brian Conger
PO Box 58482
Seattle, WA 98138
brian@advancedrec.com
www.advancedrec.com
253-395-4400

ABA Recovery/CALR/ARA
Monty Cavalier
PO Box 371368
San Diego, CA 92137
monty@abarecovery.com
619-265-0525 Ext 106

Allied Recovery, Inc.
Frank Happold
PO Box 82436
Portland, OR 97202
frank@alliedrecoveryrepo.com
503-236-4137

Auto Trackers & Recovery North, LLC
Matt Mayo
PO Box 3071
Hayden, ID 83835
autotrackersnorth@gmail.com
www.atrntowing.com
208-661-7795

HOW Adjustment Service, Inc.
Sharon Handschin
12816 NE 21st Pl
Bellevue, WA 98005
sharon@howadjustment.com
www.howadjustment.com
425-885-3700

Marine Lender Services, LLC
5350 30th Ave NW, Suite C
Seattle, WA 98107
buck@wpmarine.com
206-284-0200

Pacific Asset Recovery
Bob Anderson
7640 NE Airport Way, Suite 56447
Portland, OR 97238
b.anderson@pacificassetrecover.com
503-331-0107

PAR North America
Dora Houck
7835 Woodland Dr, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46278
dora.houck@parnorthamerica.com
www.parnorthamerica.com
909-230-2734

PRO Found Recovery Solutions, Inc.
Jacquie Kreb
11618 Fair Oaks Blvd, Suite 101
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
admin@profoundrs.com
www.profoundrs.com
877-290-6497

Remarketing of America
Sharon Graham
100 W Walnut St, 6th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91124
sharon@remarketing-usa.com
425-417-3858

Repo Remarketing
Sheena Boehl
4950 Hillsdale Circle
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
sheenab@reporemarketing.com
www.reporemarketing.com
916-293-3502

WIRB
Curtis Nelson
627 E Francis Ave
Spokane, WA 99208
curtis@wirb.com
509-279-2558