ADESA Boise
Renee Christofferson
7355  S. Eisenman Road
Boise, ID 83716
renee.christofferson@adesa.com
www.adesa.com/boise
208-867-9035

ADESA Northwest
Jodi Rowland
90485 Auction Way
Eugene, OR 97402
jodi.rowland@adesa.com
www.adesa.com/northwest
541-689-3901

ADESA Portland
Tina Lein
23585 NE Sandy Boulevard
Wood Village, OR 97060
Tina.Lein@adesa.com
www.adesa.com/portland
503-492-9200

Auction Direct Remarketing
Terry Mickelson
2215 South Hayford Road
Spokane, WA 99224
tmickelson@daaseattle.com
www.daanw.com/
253-545-1472

CU Collateral Services, LLC
Mike Asay
1495 Wilmington Drive, Suite 285
Dupont, WA 98327
masay@cucollateralservices.com
253-591-6868

Marine Lender Services, LLC
Buck Fowler
5350 30th Avenue NW, Suite C
Seattle, WA 98107
Indianapolis, IN 46278
buck@wpmarine.com
206-284-0200

PAR North America
Dora Houck
7835 Woodland Drive, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46278
dora.houck@parnorthamerica.com
www.parnorthamerica.com
909-230-2734

Remarketing of America
Sharon Graham
100 W Walnut Street, 6th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91124
sgraham@remarking-usa.com
425-417-3858

Repo Remarketing, Inc.
Sheena Bohl
4950 Hillsdale Circle
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
sheenab@reporemarketing.com
www.reporemarketing.com
916-293-3502

South Bay Remarketing Services
Kyle Knight
13210 S Normandie Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249
kyleknight@southbayremarketingservices.com
www.southbayautoauction.com
310-719-2000