Jennifer Haines
President and Conference Chair
253-912-3216
jhaines@youracu.org
America’s CU

Kari Olson
 1st Vice President, Directory Chair & NWCUA Liason
425-460-3832
Qualstar Credit Union
kario@qualstarcu.com

Robert Dennis
 2nd Vice President & NWCUA Liason
(541) 585-1884
rdennis@midoregon.com
Mid-Oregon CU

Missy Ray
Treasurer
(800) 533-8396 Ext 116
missy@greatnwfcu.com
Great Northwest Federal Credit Union

Kristi Holien
Secretary
(800)896-7689 ext. 10751
kholien@wsecu.org
Washington State Employees CU

Myrna Jorgensen
Board Member
(360) 528-5347
mjorgensen@obee.com
Obee CU

Nicole McGiveron
Board Member
(360) 533-9990
nicole.mcgiveron@greatnwfcu.com
Great Northwest CU

Mallory Lemay
Board Member
(360) 943-0740 ext 2006
mlemay@obee.com
OBee CU

Celeste Erickson
Board Member & Vendor Liason
360-923-4422
celeste@twinstarcu.com
TwinStar CU


Woody Woodruff
Past President
(801) 323-2364
wwoodruff@macu.com
Mountain America CU