Kari Olson
President and Conference Chair
425-460-3832
kario@qualstarcu.com
Qualstar Credit Union

Celeste Erickson
1st Vice President & Business Partner Liaison
360-923-4422
celeste@twinstarcu.com
TwinStar Credit Union

Missy Ray
2nd Vice President
(800) 533-8396 Ext 116
missy@greatnwfcu.com
Great Northwest Federal Credit Union

Nicole McGiveron
Treasurer
(360) 533-9990
nicole.mcgiveron@greatnwfcu.com
Great Northwest Credit Union

Kristi Holien
Secretary
(800)896-7689 ext. 10751
kholien@wsecu.org
WSECU

Woody Woodruff
Past President
(801) 323-2364
wwoodruff@macu.com
Mountain America Credit Union

Jessica Robinson
Board Member
(800) 893-7689 Ext. 10732
jrobinson@wsecu.org
WSECU

Mallory LeMay
Board Member
(360) 943-0740 Ext. 1304
mlemay@obee.com
OBee Credit Union

Tami Benton
Board Member
360-825-4833 Ext. 405
tami@whiterivercu.com
White River Credit Union

Trena Johnson
Board Member
360-426-1601 Ext. 3136
tjohnson@pcfcu.org
Peninsula Community Federal Credit Union