Idaho

Tommy Butler
ICCU
tbutler@iccu.com

Oregon

Francesco Graffis
First Tech Federal CU
francesco.graffis@firsttechfed.com

Washington

Trena Johnson
Peninsula CU
tjohnson@pcfcu.org

Jessica Robinson
WSECU
jrobinson@wsecu.org

Alexis Wharton
Olympia CU
alexis@olycu.org

Business Partner Rep

Mike Asay
CU Collateral Services
masay@cucollateralservices.com

Jim Farr
FAI
jimfarr@faicollect.com

Jodie Selby
Location Services
jodie.selby@location-services.com


Interested in becoming an Area Representative???

  An Area Representative is a voluntary position that enhances the goals and purposes of the Association by working with the Board.

  • The Area Representatives should attend Board Meetings, but may not vote.
  • They will be asked to volunteer as part of the Committees for the Association during the year and also assist at conference.
  • Perform such duties as may be designated by the President.
  • They will be under the direction of the Immediate Past President or other Executive Board Members as designated.
  • New Area Representatives may apply to join the association at the June Board Meeting following conference as well as at the January Board Meeting.
  • After serving for 2 years, Area Representatives may run for an Executive Board Member position.