Idaho

Tommy Butler
ICCU
tbutler@iccu.com

 

Oregon

Michele Myers
Register-Guard FCU
mmyers@registerguardfcu.org

Francesco Graffis
First Tech Federal CU
francesco.graffis@firsttechfed.com

Washington

Carrie Hartman
Olympia Credit Union
carrieh@olycu.org

Tami Benton
White River CU
tami@whiterivercu.com

Trena Johnson
Peninsula CU
tjohnson@pcfcu.org

Jessica Robinson
WSECU
jrobinson@wsecu.org

Denise Cajigas
Spokane Teachers CU
denisec@stcu.org

Kristin Pederson
America’s CU
kpederson@youracu.org

Business Partner Representatives

Tina Lein
ADESA Portland
tina.lien@adesa.com

Deana Fallis
State National
DFallis@statenational.com

Jodie Ellinger
PAR North America
jodie.ellinger@parnorthamerica.com